Loading Events

« All Events

Live-Online-Lomilomi • SLF3-Advanced Practice • Dec 16

December 16 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm


Advanced lomilomi
Sacred Lomi™ Fundamentals – Three

Advanced Practice • 3 ‘Live’ CE’s thru NCBTMB

LIVE Online Lomilomi Course with Tom Cochran, Donna Jason, Tony Crawford and David Adkins

This 3 hour Advanced Lomilomi class will offer a hands-on review of all of the fundamental runs of Sacred Lomi. It will introduce advanced lomilomi runs and guide the participants through offering full Sacred Lomi sessions.

Using break-out rooms in Zoom, students will spend much of the time being coached by a qualified Sacred Lomi teacher reviewing, integrating, deepening and flowing with the fundamental runs, then learning new advanced runs. All of the pieces will then be woven together into full Sacred Lomi sessions. 

For this Advanced Lomilomi class, we recommend having a ‘client’ available for approximately two hours of the class. You can also set up a massage table and work on pillows or cushions, to simulate a body. If you learn by witnessing the work and want to attend, having a massage table set up is not required. 

Students earn 3 ‘Live’ CE’s through NCBTMB. Students will receive a downloadable certificate of completion once they have filled out a practice log and returned it to us. 

Class Days & Hours: December 16 • 11am-2pm PST (12pm-3pm MT) (1pm-4pm CT) (2pm-5pm ET)

The Benefits of this Live Course: 

  • Practice full sessions with expert guidance
  • Ask questions and receive live feedback. 
  •  Refine your skills and protect yourself from injury by receiving postural corrections as you work.
  • Deepen your practice and connect all of the pieces into a cohesive flow.
  • Earn 3 ‘Live’ NCBTMB CE’s

Have you already completed the Home Study Courses? 

If you have already completed either the online Sacred Lomi Fundamantals 1&2 courses or the Home Study Courses, this class will help you deepen and refine your skills, learn new runs and elevate your practice. 

Tickets

Unlimited available
SLF-3 Advanced Practice - Dec. 16$59.00Classes are held on the Zoom platform. We recommend having a client available for the 2nd and 3rd hours of the class but it is not required. We will send login information 24 hours prior to the course start time. All but $15 of your tuition is refundable through December 14, 2020.

Please fill in all required fields

Unlimited available
SLF3 BUNDLE$179.00This Bundle Includes: Tuition for SLF3 Advanced Practice, Sacred Lomi 1 and 2 DVDs, 7 Principles of Huna DVD, Hawaiian Healing Intention Cards, Priority Shipping in the US. (Retail Value $212) For International Shipments, we will send a PayPal invoice for balance of actual shipping charges.

Please fill in all required fields