Loading Events

« All Events

Live-Online-Lomilomi • SLF3-Advanced Practice

October 3 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm


Advanced lomilomi
Sacred Lomi™ Fundamentals – Three

3 ‘Live’ CE’s through NCBTMB

LIVE Online Lomilomi Course with Tom Cochran and Donna Jason

This 3 hour Advanced Lomilomi class will offer a hands-on review of all of the fundamental runs of Sacred Lomi. It will introduce advanced lomilomi runs and guide the participants through offering full Sacred Lomi sessions.

Using break-out rooms in Zoom, students will spend much of the time being coached by a qualified Sacred Lomi teacher reviewing, integrating, deepening and flowing with the fundamental runs, then learning new advanced runs. All of the pieces will then be woven together into full Sacred Lomi sessions. 

For this Advanced Lomilomi class, we recommend having a ‘client’ available for approximately two hours of the class. You can also set up a massage table and work on pillows or cushions, to simulate a body. If you learn by witnessing the work and want to attend, having a massage table set up is not required. 

Students earn 3 ‘Live’ CE’s through NCBTMB. Students will receive a downloadable certificate of completion once they have filled out a practice log and returned it to us. 

Class Days & Hours: October 3 • 11am-2pm PST (12pm-3pm MT) (1pm-4pm CT) (2pm-5pm ET)

The Benefits of this Live Course: 

  • The ability to ask questions and receive live feedback. 
  •  The ability to refine your skills and protect yourself from injury by receiving postural corrections as you work.
  • The ability to deepen your practice and connect all of the pieces into a cohesive flow.
  • Earn 3 ‘Live’ NCBTMB CE’s

Have you already completed the Home Study Courses? 

If you have already completed either the online Sacred Lomi Fundamantals 1&2 courses or the Home Study Courses, this class will help you deepen and refine your skills, learn new runs and elevate your practice. 

Tickets

Unlimited available
SLF3 Live-Online Advanced Practice$59.00Classes are held on the Zoom platform. We will send login information 24 hours prior to the course start time. All but $15 of your tuition is refundable through October 1, 2020.

Please fill in all required fields