Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Live-Online-Lomilomi June 9-18, 2020

June 9 @ 11:00 am - June 18 @ 1:00 pm


lomilomi online

Sacred Lomi™ Fundamentals – One

6 ‘Live’ CE’s through NCBTMB

LIVE Online Lomilomi Course with Tom Cochran and Donna Jason

This 6 hour class will teach the basic runs on the back of the body, will introduce the principles of Sacred Lomi and ‘flying’, the shamanic movement all of the work is based on. Students earn 6 ‘Live’ CE’s through NCBTMB. Students will receive a downloadable information packet as well as video copies of the material presented. 

Class Days & Hours: June 9, 10 & 11 • 11am-1pm PST (12pm-2pm MT) (1pm-3pm CT) (2pm-4pm ET)


lomilomi online

Sacred Lomi™ Fundamentals – Two

6 ‘Live’ CE’s through NCBTMB

LIVE Online Lomilomi Course with Tom Cochran and Donna Jason

This 6 hour class will teach all of the basic runs on the front of the body, and will introduce the principles of Ho’oponopono and transformation through touch. Students earn 6 ‘Live’ CE’s through NCBTMB. Students will receive a downloadable information packet as well as video copies of the material presented. 

Class Days & Hours: June 16, 17 & 18 • 11am-1pm PST (12pm-2pm MT) (1pm-3pm CT) (2pm-4pm ET)

lomilomi online

The advantages of these Live Courses are: 

  • Exploration of the spiritual, emotional and transformational aspects of the work.
  • The ability to ask questions and receive live feedback. 
  •  Multi-angle footage from our DVDs is used to demonstrate runs.
  • Earn 12 ‘Live’ NCBTMB CE’s

Should you order the Sacred Lomi DVDs and Home Study Course instead? 

If you don’t need ‘Live’ CE’s you can opt for purchasing the DVDs and Home Study Course. Here are the benefits: 

  • The Sacred Lomi Volume One & Two DVDs cover all of the runs taught in a three day workshop.
  • The high quality multi-angle shots in the DVDs support the learner to use stop-and-go practice very effectively.
  • Earn 12 Distance Learning CE’s from NCBTMB.

Should you do both the Live Online and Home Study Courses? 

The Volume One and Two DVDs and Home Study Course teach the runs on the back and front of the body enabling you to offer full Sacred Lomi sessions . This compliments attending the Live Online Course where you can explore the spiritual, emotional and transformation applications of the work as well as ask questions about the practice live with Tom, Donna and other advanced teachers.